Kontakt   Kundenbetreuung

Ihre Ansprechpartner Kundenbetreuung
Ansprechpartner: Telefon: E-Mail:
Thorsten Höft
09122 93 67 19 thorsten.hoeft@schorschco.de
Werner Schlierf 09122 93 67 14 werner.schlierf@schorschco.de
Andreas Dreher 09122 93 67 24 andreas.dreher@schorschco.de
Rüdiger Tonat 09122 93 67 20 ruediger.tonat@schorschco.de
Holger Blank 09122 93 67 21 holger.blank@schorschco.de
Sebastian Straubinger 09122 93 67 13 sebastian.straubinger@schorschco.de
Daniela Opitz 09122 93 67 46 daniela.opitz@schorschco.de
Petra Stamm 09122 93 67 16 petra.stamm@schorschco.de
Martina Körner 09122 93 67 62 martina.koerner@schorschco.de